Hello gorgeous! I am so excited you are here!

I assume you are like me in that you have struggled with your body image for a looooong time. You may have missed out on events, hated going shopping or maybe you have felt really insecure about your weight.

 

I FEEL YOU.

 

You are in the right place babe!
 

LOVE YOURSELF BOLDLY

The Masterclass
splatter-3.png

Learn how to LOVE and ACCEPT your body so that you can finally gain the confidence you've been looking for!

240775394_250681040121526_6935114807778259516_n.jpg

In this Hour Long Masterclass You Will Learn:

> What has caused you to have a negative body image

> How to overcome negative self-talk

> How to start feeling more confident

> What to do on the days you are struggling

> We will also have a 30 minute Q&A afterwards so you can ask any questions!

IMG_2657.jpg

The Details
You can choose from 2 dates/times


Option 1: Tuesday September 14th 2021 at 1pm CST/ 7pm GMT 

Option 2:  Sunday September 19th at 6pm CST / 7pm EST / 4pm PCT

(for my NZ girls this is Monday 20th at 11am your time)

 
Cost: $49
 

Bring your notepad and pen ready to take notes!

 

If you can't make it live then you will be emailed the Replay!

ru-stamp.png