164616441_795240401407990_33658321041085

workshop

The Self Love For Success

What is it?

A 90 Minute Live Workshop with me that is held via Zoom.

_edited.png

What will we cover?

First we will uncover what is actually holding YOU back in life. Then I will give you tools that will EMPOWER you to finally start believing in yourself so you can step into your power and create the change you so desperately crave.

This is a safe space for you to feel seen, heard and validated.

When is it?

_edited.png

I have chose 2 dates and times to accommodate the different time zones

 

 March 31st 2021 at 7pm CST / 8pm EST / 5pm PST

OR

April 1st 2021 at 1pm CST / 2pm EST / 11am PST / 7pm GMT

How much is it?

Only $29!!

I am only holding space for up to 15 people in each workshop. I want this workshop to feel intimate and safe. So if you feel called then do not wait!